Thursday, February 02, 2023
Thursday, 20 October 2022 15:52

QASAA Contact List

Click on any of the names or email addresses to email the person.  If your default email editor does not open, copy the email address and paste it into your email editor.

Executive

Chad Louis President president@qasaa.org
Mike Dyonzak Athletic Director athletic-director@qasaa.org
Tony Pozzo Treasurer treasurer@qasaa.org
Katie Seppi Secretary secretary@qasaa.org
Todd Schmidt Vice President vice-president@qasaa.org

Administration

Bret Keeven Website Administrator webadmin@qasaa.org
Jamie McDonald Registrations registration@qasaa.org
Tim Jerry Account Management Coordinator accountmanagementcoordinator@qasaa.org
Tina Finnegan Work Duty Coordinator workduty@qasaa.org

Equipment & Uniforms

Stefanie Jerry Uniform Coordinator uniforms@qasaa.org
Jackie Barker Uniform Coordinator uniforms@qasaa.org
David Rea Equipment - Team Sports equipment@qasaa.org

Soccer

Matt Mueller Soccer - U5/U6 Coordinator u5u6soccer@qasaa.org
John Moran Soccer - Boys 1st thru HS Coordinator boyssoccer@qasaa.org
John Moran Soccer - Girls 1st thru HS Coordinator girlssoccer@qasaa.org
Susan Miller Soccer - Field Coordinator facility-coordinator-soccer@qasaa.org
Garry Moore Head Official headofficial-soccer@qasaa.org
Todd Schmidt Fall Classic Coordinator fallclassic@qasaa.org

Basketball

Evan Adair Basketball - Intramural Coordinator intramuralbasketball@qasaa.org
Andy Button Basketball - Boys Coordinator boysbasketball@qasaa.org
Bart Seawel Basketball - Girls Coordinator girlsbasketball@qasaa.org
Ray Hapak Basketball - Head Official headofficial-basketball@qasaa.org
Eric Depke KofC 3rd Grade Tournament basketball-tourney@qasaa.org
Michael Schmidt KofC 3rd Grade Tournament basketball-tourney@qasaa.org

Volleyball

Dana Kiley Volleyball - Head Official headofficial-volleyball@qasaa.org
Dan Hanak Volleyball - Lay Director volleyball@qasaa.org

Baseball

Alex Shipp Baseball / Softball - Field Coordinator facility-coordinator-baseball@qasaa.org
Mike Della Croce Intramural/T-Ball - Pre-K thru 2nd Grade Coordinator intramuralbaseball@qasaa.org
Chad Louis Head of Umpires - Baseball/Softball headofficial-baseball-softball@qasaa.org
Tom Brindell Baseball Lay Director baseball@qasaa.org
Tom Brindell Softball - 3rd Thru High School Coordinator softball@qasaa.org

 

 

Read 19231 times Last modified on Thursday, 05 January 2023 10:37
More in this category: « Work Duty Master

This is NOT for CYC sports registrations.

Search